1. Scroll down a bit on rooshvforum and you get to see a pic of an IRL Starvin’ Marvin (obese Sally Struthers sold separately) and whenever I see such a pic I think of this:
      ”Sorry. My conscience has toured this territory on foot and financially. Unlike most of you, I have been to Ethiopia; like most of you, I have stumped up the loot to charities to stop starvation there. The wide-eyed boy-child we saved, 20 years or so ago, is now a priapic, Kalashnikov-bearing hearty, siring children whenever the whim takes him.”
      Remember: Don’t feed the animals


  1. Women – what the Hell happened? I mean, I grew up in the 1970’s and 1980’s, and cheap, slutty, chubby women were not exactly unknown, but…Good Lord, that seems to be the norm now! No wonder marriage rates have fallen off a cliff. It’s not as bad in the Midwest, where I live, but the trend is there, and growing. I wonder if Trump has a position on fat chicks (besides not marrying them…)


  2. Amy Schumer?

    That’s some revolting imagery, probably the worst I’ve seen on this site and that’s saying something. Eesh!

    If you ever want to curb any hornyness, look at this picture.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. That’s a common expression on the dating sites.

    The correct question is “what’s good?” i.e. dinduspeak. If you can brandish 420 in under five minutes, she’ll wave you into home.


Leave a Reply

