1. Not to sound too dense here, but could you clarify the caption for me? I get that it’s a picture of some chick hero worshipping a ball player “with her eyes”, but am I to take that because women oogle now more openly that men should treat them more like trash? I’m just wondering the message.

    If that’s the case I would think any number of slut walk photos, feminazi trash, or Lena’s entire life would be sufficient to make the point.


  2. Fair enough JC. As bad as this may sound, I would rather my 18 year old high school daughter came home one day pregnant with her long time boyfriend’s child than see that happen to my daughter on tv. How disgraceful. And she’s not that bad looking for a southern girl either.


Leave a Reply

