Their ROI Of Feminine Hygiene Is Too Low To Bother

Story.

15 comments

      1. between your craaazy long and overly descriptive posts elsewhere and weird assertions, i’d guess you do need a gym to get right in your head.

        can i guess? either really short or Asian?

        Like

  1. “One guy did his shaving with a buck knife,” Fahs said. “Male students tend to adopt the attitude of, ‘I’m a man; I can do what I want.”: clearly an alpha forced to take the class as a shitty general ed requirement

    Like

  2. “Women and Gender Studies Professor Breanne Fahs, encourages her female students to cease shaving their underarms and legs during the semester and document their experiences in a journal.”

    When we were little we used to beat up or otherwise terrorize kids who came up with stupid shit like this. Can you imagine a kid saying this back in the 7th grade? Now that we’re (supposedly) grown up, what can be done?

    Like

  3. Female Arizona State University students can receive extra credit for defying social norms and refusing to have sex during the semester.

    Women and Gender Studies Professor Breanne Fahs, encourages her female students to cease having sex during the semester and document their experiences in a journal.

    Like

  4. The girls in my squad stopped shaving in Basic Training cause it was impossible (30 seconds showers).

    I have never been so grateful to see a razor in my life, as I was when that six weeks was over.

    If women wear slutty clothes “for themselves,” can’t I do the same with shaving off my body hair if I like the way it feels?

    Fuck these people.

    Like

  5. I let the lesbians do the armpit hair licking. Carpet is a carpet.

    Recently I was in a hippie fair and a girl walked by with her boyfriend. Skinny guy with a beard; the girl had leg hair as much as mine, but blonde.

    I wanted to puke. To puke and rub my puke in that hipster’s beard.

    Yes, I am a femaleleghairist..

    Like

Leave a Reply

